DEATH|The Most Certain Lifetime Event| Are You Curious?

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sunday's are chill and great for some motivation vlogs.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey Elsie :)

Yep, this topic has ignited a lot of discussion among humans and each one of them tries to give their theory of what's on the other side of life. Some take it spiritually and some prefer the scientific methods but the truth is that no one has been able to prove what they said and that has been the reason of DEATH being such a curious topic for many ( including me ) . I too just keep on thinking what will happen when I'll die, the only thing I can figure out is the mental state of people I'm attached with. lol

Well, that is because we are habituated seeing it whenever someone passes away but what happens with the one who passed away is a mystery and that's the reason for it being so interesting.

I would love to record my experience after death if I can somehow. I hope our tech freaks figure out a way to do the same when we are alive. Lol

Thanks For Bringin This up, It quite interesting :)

Stay Blessed!

At first like everyone, I was scared of the topic "Death" (obviously) but after the youtube video of "Sadguru Jaggi Vasudeo" who put light on this topic of death and that made it very clear in my mind that it's foolish being scared of it coz it cannot be avoided, thus accepting the fact that one day "I have to Leave" has made me clear in my mind and more focus on other aspects of the life. Thank you for your lovely video, I never thought I will find something like this, thanks once again.

This post earned a total payout of 4.857$ and 3.652$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37