You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 million steem power for you !

in #threespeak5 years ago

I used to spend a ton on promotion, with only about a 2% return. It was a lot of work for not a lot of reward. Since the hardfork I have stopped paying for promotion and get a much much better reward. I'm pretty excited about it too. I went from maybe gaining 2sp a week to about 30sp. It's still not a lot but it's nice to see it growing!

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you earning more power and that's good that you stpped paying. Steem is changing slowly for the best and I think we will have better way to promote our content in the future or we will not have to do it at all. Finally unseen steemians will be noticed and those who really deserve support will be supported. Everything now is done for us and we just have to do it the right way. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74