You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 418: What is the value of the Steem Blockchain? It's opportunity above all else!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Nice Cherries getting ripe! 🍒!
I’m just here for the fun of it, if I make something too, well that would be nice! I been here since 2016! I used to tell people about steem, I usually get squinty eyes back so I just tell them about Bitcoin first! lol I guess I’m up 5x from the 8 cent level, not bad! I did buy some up at 5 bucks too when it got exciting. I never sold any yet! Maybe traded a couple bits for some alts, but nothing substantial. I think in the long run it should be good! However I already struck it rich on the BTC, so IDK! Should be ur responsibility to ungrey non spam comments on your blog! I voted for you for witness, hope you’re grateful enough to be a good witness and ungrey this comment. A good witness would because they would know the truth about why I am greyed out on your wonderful platform. I get greyed out fir doing the dirty work here, & this is the thanks I get!! Otherwise I will just vote for a more knowledgeable witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80