3 Rock-Solid Reasons to Believe in Electroneum

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


3 Rock-Solid Reasons to Believe in Electroneum

Welcome back to another video my friends.

Electroneum (ETN) is one of the many cryptocurrency projects that I strongly believe in. This video goes into detail explaining the reasons why I believe in the project and how it has the potential to change the way the world uses their mobile devices (aka cell phones).

0:30 - The Team
2:43 - Real World Use Cases
5:03 - Mass Adoption

After watching the video, please drop a comment below and let me know if you agree or disagree with my statements as I always welcome differing viewpoints. As always, subscribe to the channel @coingallant for more content like this. See you in the next one.

https://coingallant.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Obviously the first reason why a project Will succeed us having the right team to obviously make it work to it's fullest potential, I've never heard of electroneum but obviously minning on your mobile phone is totally amazing I see it as a prospect I should look into. And of course being an early adopter is holding so much believe on this project, I think it's brilliant for me

Glad you can see the value in the project and in the coin itself. Mining on the app is a lot of fun and is also completely passive. Definitely give it a go @josediccus :)

I have a few coins from them that I mined but they eventually said that my KYC or something like that needed to be redone.. and I decided not to redo it.

I would go ahead and try again, Chris.

Thanks for the advice, Ken.

Btw, keep going.. I can really see you living off of your content production skills 😀👍

@coingallant, Thank you so much for your opinions and for this short Knowledge Transfer session about the Electroneum Project. Have a pleasant time ahead and stay blessed.

@chireerocks you're the man. Have an awesome day.

Thank you so much brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 18.886$ and 14.200$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73