What's hard fork in steem !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I tried to explain the hard fork to newcomers in steem.

Even if you are here for a long time, you can explore my view about it.

I'm exited about the next hard fork and that maybe really improve steem.

Even with 50/50 rewards system, maybe it will be much better.

I think the hard forks are really healthy for the blockchain.

I shared also in the video, the positive side of the hard fork.

I hope this time the hard fork will make us all happy.

I witnessed both 19 and 20 and I'm excited about the 21 now.

Let's be positive about steem.

Enjoy. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.273$ and 3.213$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Everybody needs a hard fork every now and then

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, the hard fork is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54