What's SPUD ?!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I explained what's SPUD to 3speak community.

I didn't see this topic in the platform and I decided to create one.

I will also participate in SPUD the next month.


Thanks for @streetstyle for creating such great movement.

You may also get rewards from steemians like @xpilar and @pennsif.

For more details read here : PRIZES & RULES

In the video I talked about the importance of SPUD.


Even if you know about this, help me to make the video trending in the platform by watching it !

Enjoy watching. ☺

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

SPUD is a great initiative started by @xpilar and @streetstyle from 1st May 2019. I have been part of this awesome event since the beginning and participated every time. Power up great action to add values in the steem platform and more people should come together to make this day even more successful. I confirm my participation this time too.
I am also going to make a video about this event soon to spread awareness. Thanks

You're welcome. Yeah, creating content about this, is very important. We need more people to participate.

@xpilar has been championing for Steem Growth really and he and @streetstyle has been doing really well for Spud. I remember when Spud started like 6 months ago, I was one of the people lauding @streetstyle for a great initiative. Brilliant video bro I hope you'll power up too?

I also participated in the first SPUD's and then I needed money and stoped doing that for a while and I'm back again. I will leave all steem earned from now, pay the 3speak fee and the rest will be powered up. It will be more than 100 steem for sure. I hope I will get more till then. Maybe 200, who knows. lol

Nice video my friend. Your passion ans support toward steem and community is great

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you noticed that. ☺

Thanks to all sponsors i would love to participate maybe next time.

!trdo

Congratulations @accountsdump, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @clixmoney!
@clixmoney will receive 0.15260400 TRDO & @accountsdump will get 0.10173600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You're welcome.

What is the benefit of Powering up on the first day?I heard that .Let say I have made a video an I have good steam power.I will get better reward form espeak reward pool?because my SP is high.IS that true?

If i have low power and make a same content, I will get less reward by 3speak reward poll because of low power?

Is this true?

No, that's not true. It's just a movement to show people how we are working hard as a community. It may help steem price as well.

Hi @clixmoney

Thank you for supporting SPUD

You're very welcome. Thanks to you as well. We need more people in this, I think.

Hi @clixmoney

There will be more and more people joining every time SPUD is run, it will be one of the bigger events at Steemit going forward

Glad to know that. I see now SPUD12 and that's a year after this was launched. We need to do it only 5 times more and we'll get there. ☺

👍🙂

Hi @clixmoney - remember that your self-curation ratio can't be higher than 50% ;)

Thanks for letting me know.

Are you aware of tradingideas who is having 80% ? @cardboard

Sure, he's on the list ;)

Terminated.

Congratulations @clixmoney, your post successfully recieved 0.152604 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@accountsdump earned : 0.101736 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91