Follow those tags !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about the tags to follow if you are willing to promote steem.

Mostly I do that in twitter, but in fact it's possible in all social media.

You can follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

I will always promote steem and that will be my mission from now.

If you are registred in bitcointalk, tell people there : What do you think about steem blockchain ?.

Or register in bitcointalk.org - It's one of the most active crypto forums where I'm promoting steem.

We have to make steem popular in this world and that's really easy to do !

Please watch the video to support me in @threespeak.

Cheers. ☺

Join ''Mission possible'' - The big movement to promote steem

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Definitely these tags are having loads of activities within them and the amount is growin each day upon the social handles. If we can utilize the crowd for our benefit and steer the interested ones upon the STEEM blockchain as well. This is a great opportunity for us to drive in people by utilizing those bridges built on those heavily used tags.

Good Vid Clix !

I observed, you receive more votes and rewards very quickly compared to other 3speakers, very impressive and interesting. What is the elixir or notion you apply, here??. I want to Know how you receive rewards for the video you upload. Can you please make a video on this topic?

Posted using Partiko Android

We have something called autoupvote, when people see you active here and you do a lot to promote steem, or just always create quality content, they may put you in autoupvote. I've been on steem for more than 2 years. A lot of people know me here. Just work hard, comment others, create content often and if some people will like your content, they will put you in aupvote as well.

Tags like #Blockchain, crypto, cryptocurrency, and crypto are quite popular in twitter as I use quite often however not sure of other social media. I even see #cryptos is popular too. Have you noticed?
Now a days you are making short videos with a point to point and I like it. Thanks brother.

You're welcome.

This #threespeak tag already got to the Steemit Trends.
You can click to see this tag #threespeak from the Steemit Trend page and go to 3speak posts and comments and resteem from the top post.
It can increase the popularity of tags plus you will get free upvotes.

LONG LIVE THREESPEAK

  • Trilston

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not talking about tags in steemit. Watch the video to find out what I'm talking about.