The paradox of money !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about the paradox of money !

Are we using the money in the right way ?

Watch the video to understand that.

Enjoy. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Maybe? Why so many "maybe" ?
You must have heard "TIME IS MONEY"
I heard that about 55 years ago (first time).

It's just my style of recording videos.

This post earned a total payout of 4.857$ and 3.652$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

This is really lovely and interesting to know. I just hope this helps

Is that an automatic comment, or you're are really commenting people like that ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46