ONLY ONE DAY LEFT !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I'm very excited to announce that only one day left before something great will happen to me !

Watch the video to find out, you will not regret it for sure. ☺

Enjoy !

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You're always emphasising on commenting after watching and that's necessary to fish out those who just comment for the rewards. That said I can't wait to see how you'll use the 3speak stake Cheers man I'm also looking forward to it

Thanks a lot. Only about 8 hours left before the magic start. I'll do my best to reward those who are watching. I think not big comments are the most valuable, but those who bring value. Some of commenters are thinking that the more they write the better rewards they will get, but with time it's clear that they do that only for rewards and they will lose the respect of the creator and I think that's important. Thanks a lot for watching. I always knew that you are a real steemian. ☺

Yeah and secondly your video is like the most commentes on, on 3speak really you're a real bringer of engagement

Wohoo, I did it. I upvoted your comment with $1 from @threespeak. How awesome is this option. You're the first upvoted. I still have $49 left for this month. I will make more people happy about watching and commenting my videos. It's so great. ☺

Hanaaaaaa amazing, seems cool lol thanks a million for the vote then 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂. I like how you plan to use it. It's so considerate

That's a great news Clix ! Indeed this feature is one of the best ones I've seen across all dapps upon STEEM till date. I too wonder when my day will come...lol

I will be commenting for sure tho ;) Congrats again man ! You deserve it !

#steem on !

Thanks a lot. In fact 12 hours left now. I'm really excited. I did my best to be there in the top and I will now benifit from that and make all my followers who are really watching benifiting as well. Those who will watch videos, will be really happy from doing so. I think 3speak team are also aware of that and they support not only their comments, but their videos and posts if they are really watching and commenting depending on the content. Those who are commenting just to get the upvote without watching, they are losing a lot. Ooops, I just revealed a secret. lol Kidding !!! But it could be true, who knows. The team are awesome and they know exactly what to do. ☺

It's good to know you are growing and getting a reward. Keep up the good work :) you can check my analysis on different cryptos and if you like or agree with me do upvote me :)

Thanks. I see that you are new to steem. I would like to advice you and I want to tell you, just keep recording your great videos and commenting others sometimes and you will have your audiance that will support you for sure. But, never ask for upvotes, people don't like that here.

@clixmoney, Congratulations and hope that it will be effective for your Audience. So keep encouraging your Audience.

And this initiative by @threespeak team is really appreciable because it's a boost for both Content Creators and Commentors. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, of course. Thanks foor your comment.

I'm also looking forward to having this feature. Working hard to get new users to comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats great, I hope it will work for you soon. I think all people around the world in other social media will be surprised that they can get paid from their comments. That's why we have to promote that outside steem to attract more people to the blockchain.

Amazing My friend.I always upvote your videos. So will be looking forward to it. :)

Thanks a lot. Enjoy them. ☺

Upvote well @clixmoney. Enjoy it...

Thanks a lot. I'll sure enjoy it. ☺

Great news, thank you Brother, Rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73