We live pretty well !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about an important thing.

From the title, you will not understand what I mean !

From now, I will call videos in a way where only people who watched them, will be able to understand !

I know that @threespeak are upvoting comments, but I would like to see only those who watched commenting !

If you watched, I hope you agree with what I said !

Let's be thankful !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I really love the idea of you talking about people watching videos before commentating is really encouraging so as to know the main content of what the video is talking about. I would love to comment on the post you made now but it's seems am having a bad bandwidth to go through and which I believe some people may experience too as well.

Yeah, the topic I talked about is also related to this. Some countries are enjoying the cool internet with a very high speed and others have to pay a lot for that bandwith. That's why people from usa, europe and russia, all should be thankful for what they have.

Yeah, definitely I agree with you as there are a number of countries which are facing various acute issues whereas the same problems are not present in some other countries. The prime reason behind this is depending upon many factors some of which are monetary situation of the nation, population, government and more.

One more very good point you raised is being THANKFUL.

It's very important as we are fortunate enough to be able to not face those probs. We haven't experienced what a number of people experience every day. We should be thankful for being what we are.

Great video CLix !

Thanks a lot for watching. I'm sure you understand what I was talking about. I hope more people will know that as well and be thankful for what they have and don't fight for worthless things.

This post earned a total payout of 6.169$ and 4.638$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75