3speak intro video - free to use !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I created a little intro video for @threespeak.

If you like it, feel free to use it in your videos.

I will try to create more in the future.

I hope you like it.

Enjoy. ☺

Read here about the project I want to start to promote steem: Creating SteemDelegator !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable contribution, this is one great intro start. I might use this in my video.

You're welcome. I'm glad you like it. I'll be happy to see you using it. ☺

@clixmoney, This is Short and Effective. Keep coming up with these kind of valuable stuff.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I will keep it on. ☺

Welcome. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49