Transurfing of Reality !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My life wasn't that easy, but I've reached several dreams.

I think the most important thing which helped me with that was ''Transerfing of Reality''.

In this video I explain in details about what it is and how easy it is to achieve any goal you want.

Enjoy watching, I hope it will be practical for you.

Footages used are from : https://www.videvo.net

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@clixmoney, Yes, there are probabilities and possibilities just we have to work with our dream and we have to believe upon them.

Sometimes our situations stop us in believing but it's our dream and we have to believe it.

You've touched great topic and most importantly good to know that it's attached with your personal experience. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, those probabilities are a lot and it's hard sometimes to make the right choice, but with transurfing it's really possible.

Good to know about that brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing clouds there I think this is the first time I'll be watching a video you've done that's isn't really showing your face. And not to deviate I agree with something you've said and that's the fact that testing times we should try and click with positive minded people.

Of course. Only positive people can give us the vibes we really need. We should stay away from those who suck our energy. Our time is limited in this life and we have to save all the energy we have for people who really deserve it. Thanks for your vibe. ☺

Haha Psychology is my angle of vlog mostly but I'm proud of this one you've done 🙂🙂 Cheers!

By the way, would you like me to nominate you as a tipu curator ? It's an upvote bot that became manual and any steemian can be a curator there. I can nominate you if you want.

Exactly please do I'll be grateful

It's not working

Yeah, I will contact them in discord and tell an other guy to nominate you. I guess I have to have a good level there to nominate, I already nominated once and thought that i don't need anything to do so.

Yes ture.I agree with you.You just need to work hard and be motivated and you will get your destiny

That's correct. Thanks for the comment. ☺

I'm pretty good at visulaising, the problem I encounter is that with all my fears, I also visualise bad things happening, or things failing and such, or people saying mean things, etc. So I hinder my own success and potential in this way, so it's a bit trickier at times. I'm working on that though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79