How to deal with negativity !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I talked about nagativity.

I think it's an actual topic to talk about.

I have a very good solution for the issue.

I said everything in the video.

Enjoy watching.

Be positive. :)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is one aspect that we humans always experience in our daily lives but the way we handle ours is different. I totally agree with you point been shared on this. It is really great.

Learn to filter out negative elements around you by turning off the tube and closing your social media accounts. The majority of mainstream news are depressing and will not help you think positively.

You are right. That's why I try often to close all my social media and to not enter them all for a long time. I turn off the notifications as well.

Due to various reasons and situations around us we many time gets negative thoughts in our mind. It happens with almost everyone and sometimes its difficult to get rid of such thoughts and surely social media is an element that contributes to it.

This post earned a total payout of 6.985$ and 5.252$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

I believe you @clixmoney you really said it all am really impressed. Keep up the good work

What I said ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57