Gamification in DCooperation !

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I created @dcooperation to make steemians collaborate.

Our power is not that big and that's why not a lot of people are participating in collaborations.

But, I want to keep building the account.

I counted the curation rewards and that's about 100 steem power added per month.

I think that's a very slow growth ! We need to create content to go somewhere !

That's why I will change things in @dcooperation again and I will sent the post in discord to all members.

When I tag people, not a lot of them seems reading it or they may don't care, I don't know !

We have now 37 delegators and only one of them participated in the last collab, that's why I will change the rules for them from now, those are : @mamun123456 @calisthenicsdrop @emsonic @sp-group @robertandrew @behelen @blessed-girl @holgerwerner @bobaphet @soufiani @theonlyway @romafedorov @marfonso @ireenchew @eftnow @rehan12 @iamjadeline @freecrypto @thecrytotrader @camuel @mrchef111 @jeronimorubio @clicked @jgvinstl @dmilliz @ilazramusic @zekepickleman @madushanka @indigoocean @cryptospa @mjtravel @yangyanje @rem-steem @alokkumar121 @amar15 @mediumjack @fruitdaddy

I will slowly reduce the % upvote of delegators if they will not send us videos.

That will be a kind of gamification we will have from now !

Now those who are delegating 700 sp and more are getting 7 upvotes a week that worth 50% voting power.

Since I didn't find the best autoupvote tool to count upvotes per week, I will just count the % from each tier of delegators appart.

Let's suppose that those who are delegating 600 having 50% upvote 6 times a week. To set that in @steemauto , the only way is to upvote daily. So, 50% x 6 = 300% , that should be given per week. 300% / 7 = 42.85 ( let's say 43% )

So for those who are delegating now about 600 the daily upvote will be 43%. Only once a day.

In case the delegator don't participate in collaboration 10% will be deducted once a month. So, they will get 33% instead of 43%.

For those who are delegating about 500. Getting 50% x 5 = 250% per week. 250% / 7 = 35,75 ( let's say 36% ).

For those who are delegating about 400. Getting 50% x 4 = 200% per week. 200% / 7 = 28,57 ( let's say 29% ).

For those who are delegating about 300. Getting 50% x 3 = 150% per week. 150% / 7 = 21,42 ( let's say 22% ).

For those who are delegating about 200. Getting 50% x 5 = 100% per week. 100% / 7 = 14,28 ( let's say 15% ).

For those who are delegating about 100. Getting 50% x 1 = 50% per week. 50% / 7 = 7,14 ( let's say 8% ).

For those who are delegating less than 100. Getting 1 upvote 50% during 14 days. 50% / 14 = 3.57 ( let's say 4% ).

Those who are not delegating at all, but participating in our collabs. One 10% upvote every single day.

For this month we have only : @josediccus , @chireerocks who participated in this 3 words about 3speak ! and @alokkumar121 who sent me the video of the next collab.

In case a steemian will participate more than once in month, 10% worth of upvote will be added during the month.

Notice that I'm not asking for delegation, but I'm just changing the system to make our members care and participate in our collaborations. If we will count only on curaion rewards we will not go anywhere ! We need to create on the account. The community was created to collaborate, not only to delegate. After all, all the curation rewards are going to power up and all the earning as well !


I'm also tired to curate manually for a year and 4 months. I barely find time to create on my own blog. So, more than 50 % of our upvotes will go automatically. I will upvote sometimes 100% to support newcomers in steem and our community and quality content. About 10% of upvotes will go also to earn some curation rewards, so I will upvote some dedicated steemians who deserve that.

In case you don't like this update, please feel free to undelegate. We are not an upvote bot, but a community !

banner.jpg

If you want to support our project, you can delegate to us using this tool : Delegate to DCooperation

You can also support us by following our trail here : DCooperation curation trail

Join us in discord here : DCooperation discord server

banner.jpg

In our next collaboration, we will combine videos of steemians saying what they think about steem in one minute.


The entries can be sent using this website : https://wetransfer.com/ to [email protected].

Let me know in the comments or in discord if you did send the video, because it can be saved on the website before I download it, only 24 hours.

Subscribe on our 3speak channel


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The thing here is not in steemauto, I need members to participate in our collaborations to make the account grow faster. Only delegating is not enough. We have to work together to make the account grow and to create on it. If someone will participate in collab, so he/she will get better % upvotes !

@clixmoney, Keep up with your Collaboration efforts brother. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think smartsteem is good for autoupvote now

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I will always check if the upvote is working or not and I may move to smartsteem, the problem that I need vpn for that. Steemauto works in Russia without vpn, but smartsteem for some reason is blockced in Russia.

Really ? Strange

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe the hosting server they use is blocked here. They blocked a lot of crypto related websites.

Wouldn't mind helping with curation and stuff like that.

We have a channel in the discord server where I already said to our members that they can share quality content there and I promoted that and was even rewarding them with upvotes, but they are not active there. Let me know about how to find you in discord and I will be happy to work with you to build this. I need someone to help me with all this.

Please send me the link to the discord channel, then we'll interact from there. My discord name is belemo#9353

In my opinion you've done well by calling the delegators out really and it should really be mandatory for delegators to also take part in the collaborations because basically these collaboration help steem a whole lot by all means. So don't hesitate to call on me when you need a collaboration

Thanks a lot. We are powering up all the earning and it's good for them to participate. I really didn't plan to support only delegators when I started this, but when I see that all they are expecting is an upvote, of course I will support them less. Let them know that they also need to help me to build this. I'm sure if we will create more collabs, we will grow much faster and everyone will benifit from that.

@clixmoney nice.. I need to consider delegation to this group. Heard this on #pypt

Thanks a lot. I'm glad you like the way we do things. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75