The first collaboration in 3speak !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Today I anounced that @dcooperation now joined @threespeak and we will start creating videos there.

I don't want to waste time and I want to start doing that right away.

If you want to help or to participate in the collaboration, watch the video for more details.


You can use this website : https://wetransfer.com/ and my email is : [email protected]

All those who will participate will be upvoted by @dcooperation and all the earning will be powered up.

I need at least 10 people to participate in this, so let's build the account together and create cool collaborations !

Join our discord server here : https://discord.gg/UMAMYkP

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is so cool.Can you please explain again how to upload the video and the procedure to send you the video?

Thanks. I'm glad you like the idea. You just move to this website : https://wetransfer.com/ , clicke ''I agree''. Click on the plus next to ''Add file''. Choose the file and click open. In ''Email to'' write my email. In ''Your email'' write yours. You can add a message if you want. Write there your steem name or anything you want. Click ''Transfer'' in the end.

@clixmoney, Good to see that you've started Dcooperation Journey once again.

Hope that more and more Steemians will going to participate in this.

Good wishes from my side brother and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your wishes. Will you participate ?

Welcome and yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, I will wait the video from you. I will think also how to reward all those who will participate.

👍 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@clixmoney, I've submitted my video. Kindly find the below screenshot for your reference.

Keep up the good work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83