Two Feet - Lost The Game ( Covered by @clixmoney )

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Sometimes I just like to sing karaoke.


Recently I've found a cool singer and I listen to him music often.

He's stage name is ''Two Feet''.

''Lost The Game'' is one of my favorite one.

I don't know why, but when I sing it, I think about steem. lol

Maybe I feel that I lost the game of building the community, because it's not that active now and it's hard to make our members create for us because our upvote is too low.

But, the most important that, I'm excited about steem !

Sometimes by losing something, we win an other and I feel that I'm winning in steem. ☺

When I sing a song or listen to any music I like, I always jump in a world of emotions.

I even edited the video and added subtitles that will help you to sing with me if you want.

Try that, it's fun. lol

Enjoy watching and listening to the song.

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

that was cool :) I liked it my friend

Cool singing and you nicely covered. As always your editing is nice and made it an awesome one. Music makes us feel good and relaxed.

Well it's definitely not over for Steem hahaha as much as I find the song to be melancholic I think it's obviously funny in a way but well very emotional voice there, maybe someday Clix you can join a rock band, who knows hahaha well done.

Thanks a lot. I dreamed all my life to be a singer and I don't think that's possible now. So, I will just sing here and maybe I will have public to listen and that will be enough for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34