Interviewing my wife about vegnism !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I interviewed my wife @steemitbaby about veganism.

If you want to know about what's veganism and why people became vegans, watch the video.

My wife also has a youtube channel called ''Russian Vegan Girl'', you can subscribe to her if you want.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I see lots of people following veganism and as per my own options it's good choice. Its good for health and makes our digestion system immune. Nice video

Yeah, veganism is really great, I leaned about it just 4 years ago and became vegan 3 years ago and I feel much better in my health now. :)

Should we call it the family interview then

something like that.

This post earned a total payout of 1.527$ and 1.148$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68