It couldn't be one person!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Footages used are from https://www.videvo.net/

We usually think that every big project was created by one person !

But, is it really the case or those are just stories ?

Can one person do all those things he is claimed to do?

Find out in the video what I think.

Let's not believe everything and start partnering and collaborating.

That's also why I created @dcooperation.

Enjoy watching the video. ☺

Read here about the project I want to start to promote steem: Creating SteemDelegator !

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Of course ! There's never a single person behind the successful things we see today. The idea or concept may be given by an individual but implementing it and making it work and scaling it to big levels definitely requires multiple brains.

Actually it's a flaw of our mindsets, we adapt an image of people who are the spokesperson, CEO , Founder or someone having a respectable designation to be related with whenever we hear a particular brand or company.

Good one clix... You're continuously bringin in great concepts man !

Loving em' !

Thanks a lot. I'm just sharing now more ideas I already had all the time. I'm kind on moving to the next level of content creation. Indeed that not only from me, but from what I watch and read, so you can say that my content is also not from me only, but thanks to all those people who are sharing things on the web. ☺

@clixmoney, Good point. In my opinion we can give CEO example here and by that i mean, when company achieve big success then CEO receives all the recognition and only that name come up while any Representation but in reality many people collectively pushed that company forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course. That's why all the team should be metioned. Sometimes, even the team is much better and useful for the project. In case of steem, we are all building it and every steemian should be appriciated.

True. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99