1000 subscribers on youtube - How I get there !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have a few youtube channels and I finally hit in one of them 1000 subscribers.

That means that I will be able to activate monetization and earn something.

Here is the link to that youtube channel : Арабский язык с носителем языка
Partner Verified

I also explained in the video, how I get there.

In fact it's easy to do.

Enjoy watching and learn something new. ☺

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice one well done. Cheers mike

Thanks.

nice:) I would like to learn Russian and arabic as well :)

Cool, I will have both channels so. I just need to find time for that.

I've not seen the video yet.
but I'll and hope I'll really get some easy tricks cause I also need that.

Thanks for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

And you'll have another active subscriber for that channel.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for subscribing. ☺

Yeah, you can watch it later, I said what to do to grow faster in youtube.

I wouldn't have put it past you, your networking abilities are really profound by all means. Congratulations and I'll also like to see the stats as you keep earning.

Thanks. Yeah, that was also an important part of the growth, I also answer comments, because I know the more comments we have, the better is to make our videos famous. By the way, that channel didn't bring me any money, I hope that will bring me clients and that's the most importnant. I also thought that I will be able to activite monetization but it's not the case. I thought we need 4000 views for that, but that's not the case, we need 4000 hours in 12 months and I have only about 1200, so I need to record videos there more often to monetization. But 1000 subscribers is also an other rule and I have them now. So, I will need to record more lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67