A work for any steemian !

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I shared an idea I have for all steemians.

It's about a work, we can all do if we know how to post here.

It could be helpful also to promote steem that way.

So, even if you don't want to do that for money, you can do that to promote steem.

I always had crazy ideas and I wanted to share this one.

I hope you will like it.

I said everything in the video.

Enjoy watching. ☺

Welcome to DCooperation community

Subscribe to my 3speak channel here !


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey @clixmoney I like the idea and I feel its same as in facebook, people manage the company's FB as an admin do all activities in the account bring more people and promotion of brand and products. Is this what you are trying to convey if I got it right.
If yes, then certainly a great idea and in fact, an opportunity for both as one can get paid and another gets promotion and more traffic and attention. Thanks

aside to topic, I came back to 3speak after couple of days due to some reasons but today I can see a table with a timer just on top of comments. what is it? If it that voting benefit by 3speak which you talked about in one of your recent videos?

I'm glad you liked the idea. It's for sure just like in other social media, but better. We can earn with steem much more doing that.

About 3speak, those are the days left when we can upvote with 3speak account. It's given to us once in a month $50 worth of upvotes for our commenters. When the counter will end, we will be able to upvote comments with that amount.

Indeed this Idea is better with Steem.

Thanks for explaining about 3speak. This is nice Initiative by 3speak to increase engagement in the platform.

Great idea i think its a best way to promote steemit in other social media.i am always take your all advice for bright my steemit journey. Thanks keep this advice always sir..
i subscribed your channel hope you also back my channel if you Don't mind sir...

Thanks. Steemians also don't like when you ask them to subscribe back. What was the advice by the way ? And I don't think that the banner will help. I told you before, just comment people without asking anything back. The banned is not even letting me write. You're hurting my eyes.

Yeah! In my opinion a lotta people see steem as something difficult really and when we see the opportunity to definitely help this people out we can eventually offer to manage their account and we can help them in terms of investment as well if they have money. By this we are continuosly growing Steem by all means.

Of course. I'm glad you liked the idea. I hope some steemians will do that to earn some money or at least to promote steem. It will be also a great experience for them. By doing that, we can learn also about people more and about the crypto world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52