You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Job Ever! What was Yours?

in #threespeak5 years ago

@elsiekjay, In 2015 I've joined a Multinational Company on the role of Financial Associate.

First job always bring that excitement and fear at the same time because we are working in a culture and environment which we never experienced before.

But now this environment became part of my life because in two years I've changed 4 companies and now i am Full Time Steemian. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Omg, that is amazing! I am a fulltime Steemian too right now. We shall get where we want to bw for sure. Keep on Steeming.

XO

Great to know that. Good wishes from my side and have a blessed journey ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55