You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching ''Mission possible'' - promotion in forums -

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

I mention @threespeak at the end of each of my videos and link to it on Twitter. Trying to pull my YouTube/Wordpress/Twitter audience over.

Sort:  

We are all trying to do that all the time. That's good of course. But, the power of forums is much better. When in social media you just mention a project of use its tag, it will not bring that much attention than writing always in a categery that's visited by people everyday. Making always the topic in the top in forums helps better. I hope you will start to register in forums and support there steem.

I don't have time to join a forum and post about Steem all day. Right now I pay $3 a day to post my videos to Threespeak as it is, so the marketing on my videos will have to be enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's ok. You don't have to do so. I just asked to do that once to make the thread a bit active. The marketing of your videos is good as well. I wish you good luck in that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49