You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Dare You To Send BTC To This Address. You Won't..mp4

in #threespeak4 years ago

Hello dear friend!
If I had BTC, I would certainly be happy to send it to you. BTC is like a dream for me. I just seeing dream to have some steem in my account,I have never thought of anything more than this.I know that it is out of my reach, yet I am trying that at some time in the future, I will have some BTC. But this time I am nothing, so I apologize you.
As much as I could I did. I subscribed you and given full upvote whatever its value. I hope you not be angry at me.
Wishing you very lovely weekend and hope there is lots of big hearted people in 3speak community, who will definitely help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79