You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25% Mighty Rune GiveAway! Grab your Chance to get in!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

What are the coordinates of your starter planet?
Hamburg: -174/-264

What are your personal goals in the game?
Find new planets and setup a new base of explorations, and eventually sell them I guess

Have you already invested Steem in the game?
no

What is your personal highlight in the game so far?

Two highlights

I made a smiley on the map with my explorations and right below my starter planet I found a rare Uranium planet. I would have found it earlier on if i had explored like the rest of the world..

All the planets I have found are located in a similar way to the cities of Hamburg, Lübeck and Kiel so I ended up naming my planets after them. The rare Uranium planet was perfect for the name Geesthacht because of the nuclear reactor that is located there

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58