25% Mighty Rune GiveAway! Grab your Chance to get in!

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I give you the chance to participate once again in a give-away for a rune. This time there is a Mighty Rune, which increases the resource production of your planet by 25%. This Huge Baby is sponsored by https://NextColony.io !

25% MIGHTY RUNE! GIVEAWAY

To participate, please let me know the following things:

  • What are the coordinates of your starter planet?
  • What are your personal goals in the game? (Here you may freely write what comes into your mind)
  • Have you already invested Steem in the game?
  • What is your personal highlight in the game so far?

Please write a Comment under this Post with your Answers.

Rules

  • Giveaway Ends in 48 hrs after the Post is made
  • No Sub-Accounts or Fake-Accounts allowed
  • I enter a Reply to your Comment if it's fit the needings of the Giveaway.
  • There will be random winner choosen of all Participiants using the SteemFortune Tool

Have Fun and Stay tuned, Tell Your Friends for this and the next Giveaways :)

Optional but very welcome:

Subscribe to my Channel on 3Speak: https://3speak.online/user/louis88 to be informed for the next nice and huge giveaways :)
Allright :) Let's Go!

thanks! @louis88


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hey Louis,
I'm spawned

Owner: manniman
Coordinates: -75/-511

My Goal:
I'll get a little own territory, with some elite people that I can rely on. Then we start harvesting the space as a savage pirate group.

What I did buy already:

  • Corvette Petunia
  • Frigate Redmill
  • Destroyer Janus
  • Explorer II
    Giving me 5,007.000 STARDUST

08/13/19 nextcolony manniman Shop +2,900.000
07/15/19 nextcolony manniman Shop +899.000
07/15/19 nextcolony manniman Shop +699.000
07/15/19 nextcolony manniman Shop +499.000
06/26/19 nextcolony manniman Gift +10.000

And I really need to get Dreadnought Imperial anytime soonish. I also bought Ships on Discord for ~16€, my dealer is a secret :))

What are the coordinates of your starter planet?
-260/-122 Starbase Genesis1

What are your personal goals in the game?
To remain an active player and watch the game evolve. To offer my insights from my game experience to the developers. To continue uniting my passion for writing and gaming.
Next Colony: The Rise of Jack Steel Chapter 5, Page 3

Have you already invested Steem in the game?
Yes!

  • Corvette Petunia
  • Frigate Redmill
  • Destroyer Janus
  • Explorer II

What is your personal highlight in the game so far?
Personal highlight is the lack of adequate defenses for protecting ships.

What are the coordinates of your starter planet?
[-207/-430]
What are your personal goals in the game? (Here you may freely write what comes into your mind)
I'd like to be in the Top 25 Ranking or own a Legendary Planet one day, or both!
Have you already invested Steem in the game?
Yes, now I have a lot of Stardust!
What is your personal highlight in the game so far?
Finding my first planet was one of the coolest things ever in a blockchain game.

Thanks louis88 for doing this promotion!

-124/243

I've already purchased planets, ships and BP.

My goal in the game is to be in the upper crust of players.

Highlight: Today I killed 2 X 500 corvettes. That put my "Destroyed" ranking at #1

What are the coordinates of your starter planet? [-236:4]
What are your personal goals in the game? (Here you may freely write what comes into your mind) Growth =D
Have you already invested Steem in the game? Yep
What is your personal highlight in the game so far? The Drama =P

What are the coordinates of your starter planet?

196/177
C1_CA_A1

What are your presonal goals in the game?
To stay in the top 10 (productions) list. To share my knowledge to my community. To share rewards with my dear clanmate(Delta-clan). I also want to be a prominent merchant.

Have you already invested Steem in the game?
I am no.44 in investor list.

What is your personal highlight in the game so far?
I have difficulty to manage my 55 planets in nextcolony. It would be better if they can put planets into a dropdown list like steemweb.pl.

Images are taken from https://steemweb.pl

Thanks again for this giveaway!

  1. 197/-229 (planet Pundit of pundito)
  2. My goals are simple: survive and have fun as long as possible without investing STEEM - hopefully, one time in a clan :)
  3. not a single cent yet but that might change as soon as it is necessary :)
  4. My personal highlight: finding my first planet but also getting attacked by a huge fleet without losing anything was very satisfying :)

What are the coordinates of your starter planet?
[-282/-90]

What are your personal goals in the game?
Lost many good Crewmen

Have you already invested Steem in the game?
Ca. 50 Steem for Blueprints

What is your personal highlight in the game so far?
To send Millions of Guardsmen to the Galaxy and kill all the Bots.

I would like to participate in this contest! That is lovely, I will try as much as possible and follow the rules of the game. Thank you for this great opportunity you are offering us!

Thank you Sir! I will make sure to read carefully. But please, when is the closing day and time for this contest?

  • What are the coordinates of your starter planet?

151/216

  • What are your personal goals in the game? (Here you may freely write what comes into your mind)

Currently: become a bigger bully than @rivalzzz is :D

  • Have you already invested Steem in the game?
    ExpII was a necessary investment, also some Crockette Blueprints ;-)

  • What is your personal highlight in the game so far?

12h+ Lag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07