Message to Tim Pool on self censorship and off platform cancelling

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


You can watch the entire Danish interview with Facebook about Tommy Robinson that I talked about here.. I gave a thorough analysis of that video here.

Please consider retweeting my tweet about this to raise the profile: https://twitter.com/brianoflondon/status/1184740343167758336

And if Tim Pool wants to contact me, there are many ways he can.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@timcast is great. He is an ideal candidate to get on to STEEM/3speak. He's even a fan of crypto. He appears to already have a STEEM account. I actually sent him an email this morning inviting him to join 3speak. You can find it here: http://www.timcast.com/donate. The recruitment of this man should be intense.

Agreed. The more people who contact him the better. He is working with minds but I think Steem @threespeak is a more open system.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tim showed us the studio, etc that Minds is constructing inside an existing building (if not already completed by now). I think that if he's not financially invested, that's he's emotionally invested in expanding Minds as a company. I can't see him leaving Minds, necessarily, unless there's a major falling out with them of sorts. He's committed himself to them on a personal / in-person level.

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://facebook.com/colwalker20

This post earned a total payout of 0.608$ and 0.457$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

It's a great question you outrightly asked him, since he's not saying what he wants, why is he then on YouTube? I guess the money? The popularity? I don't know I don't think all that's worth it, being clustered to a place where you can't even be at your best. How do we reach this guy?

There would be more such people on the platform. Great.

@brianoflondon, In my opinion Threespeak Ecosystem is waiting for the world to Onboard. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79