Based Amy Speaker's Corner & Other Episodes in London - Some High/Lowlights..

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


First clip is from my first experience of an 'anti-Tommy' gathering, (I was caught on the wrong side of the divide). It was the 18th March, 2018 and Tommy was due to give a speech on behalf of Martin Sellner, who was 'banned from Britain' for wanting to GIVE the SAME speech! Tommy read it for him.
Second part is from the 1st April, 2018 (Easter Sunday), when I asked why Muslims were being permitted to pray in the Park; the third part was my assault in September in Soho and the final clip is from the evening I told Anna Soubry she was a 'traitor' and the final part was me popping the Trump baby Blimp on 4th June!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 21.272$ and 15.994$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56