Publik Occurence Interview - "Why I Popped The Trump Baby Blimp!!"

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I bumped into the host of the You Tube channel: Publick Occurrences and he asked me to explain what made me feel the need to pop the (disgusting), President Trump Baby Blimp on 4th June, 2019. I gave him a brief explanation, (mainly due to the fact that there was a group of lefties just along the pavement, protesting the Nigel Farage MEP BREXIT Party Fundraising Dinner. I of course, challenged them as to why they believed that 'Farage is a Racist' as their stupid placards stated...(topic for another video).


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 15.381$ and 11.565$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09