You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

I haven't been involved in this war but I highly respect what you are doing and why.

Generally, I think it's easy to find fault in anybody's voting pattern but some are just a bit more conspicuous such as the case w Slowie n the gang.

Even so, I also was impressed with a number of @brocnutz sentiments so am a bit torn. He seems generally a sensible fella so would be great to see this hashed out.

Not really a fan of the vote for resteem, vote for follow or any kind of paid engagement for that matter so believe that was def warranted.

Welp got my 🍿 and ready for the drama show! 🎥

!dramatoken

Sort:  

Which one impressed you most? That he upvotes his ma so she can give to charity? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68