You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

in #threespeak5 years ago

I'll be at Steemfest this year as I've been for the last three years, feel free to attend and I'll gladly meet you there. Quick advice, don't make threats on the Blockchain, remember it stays here forever ;)

Sort:  

its not a threat...its a promise to acid boy. I'm not the type of guy you get to talk reckless to with a big mouth.

Come on guys - even I am not really in agreement with certain actions by people I actually liek - there is no need for such threats - we are not living in times of the Roman Empire (the old one lol) @broncnutz @anomadsoul @netuoso - you all do not want a German to be at Steemest to tell you how to fight these days :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50