London Has The Most Talented Starving Artists.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Double Bass Dan is on of the best artists I've ever seen on the streets, anywhere. He's able to turn a dull grey London day into a funky, jazzy festival :)

Many of these artists are on London streets because, honestly, they can't make ends meet with their talent.

Hopefully when Crypto matures, especially Steem, guys like Dan can make a proper living off their amazing gifts.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I lived in London and did the launch of my album at Dover Arts Club. They have a lovely grand piano there. I used pictures from Chelsea Arts Club as the club's first female member spoke with management to allow me and my photographer to do a proper shoot.

One of my music videos:

Dude, that base player made me so happy! I would love to visit London, but the media makes me scared to go check it out :/ Looks so nice though.

He is awesome. haha. London has some dodgy spots, but it's pretty safe here. Where are you from?

I’m from Wells, Somerset UK 🇬🇧:) So I’m a bit of a country boy 🤠

Posted using Partiko iOS

This atmosphere blew my mind.

They should be called street artiste

Ah ... I was like this video :)) .... this man there was make good entertainment.
I hope you find more soon this Artists :))

There are so many awesome artists here. I will be speaking to many of them more on camera for sure.

Cool ... and then make some cool photos and you have cool posts :))

we would all be extremely happy when steem goes up

This post earned 13.675$ worth of author reward and was liquified using @likwid. To learn more click here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76