3 Things On My Mind

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this more relaxed and rambling video I talk about the following three things:

  1. My Steem strategy in the short term.
  2. Ghanian girls take robotics championships.
  3. PAL and Palnet.io 🤷‍♂️


banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I think Livestream scares the heck out of me really because it seems like you'll be instantly pressured to be cool you know? Anyway I definitely think I'll love the addition to 3speak irrespective of my stances really and well good luck with it, also I love the concept of Palnet, just one more amazing thing that will influence steem

@adetorrent, Good wishes from my side towards your Short Term Steem Strategy.

And in my opinion that day is not very far when Artificial Intelligence and Robots will become Vital part of the System.

Palnet became Trend and it will not be wrong if i call it as next big thing on Steem Blockchain. Really excited to ride this journey. Stay blessed.

This post earned a total payout of 45.838$ and 34.465$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.