Crypto And Establishment Naysaying

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have categorised the establishment naysayers into 3 main categories in my head.

  1. I don't get it.
  2. I get it, and I fear it.
  3. I get it, I want to get in on it, but I want better prices.

#notFinancialAdvice



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Crypto technology will take over flatter currency sooner or later.

When crypto prices are down, the naysayers take a victory lap.

They yell “told you so!” over and over again.

Their enthusiasm will be short lived though.

History will be unkind to those who bet against technology.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 23.006$ and 17.298$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62