Dreamer girl ! Girl And Cannabis Series in Threespeak

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak




Dreamer girl ! Girl And Cannabis Series

girl and cannabis series , in this video you will watch process of my drawing , Dreamer Girl...
working with marker and ink brush
first i was using ink and then for details i switched to marker :)
Enjoy ! :)


Thanks & have a great day !

you can purchase my digital works and GIF art on makersplace for your collection - work with ETH

CLICK HERE TO WATCH MY COLLECTION on makersplace.com
dwdsddseds.jpg

What is MakersPlace?

Screenshot (88).png

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow this is definitely cool, love the coverage. I thought ink was suppose to be for details while market for a wider range of colouring? It's surprising how it all panned out after the initial start up of this beautiful artwork really. Welldone Adele. This one's beautifully done.

I do not know why when I see your designs, they give me the chance to create with a permanent black marker, but I feel that I am not serving, my pulse is something crazy, it is necessary to have precision in the stroke, it looks easy but it is not, beautiful friendly work 🤗

❤️ thank you so much my friend, you are right, but it gets easy by time ,

This post earned a total payout of 5.260$ and 3.955$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

So cool ti see the magic happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81