3 SPEAK PREMIERE: Poland independence day 2019 part 1- The poles are years ahead of us.

in #threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Watch My footage from Poland's 101 year independence day March on 3 speak first
Part 2 follow


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The scale of this is pretty incredible. I was in Warsaw the night before a couple of years ago on a business trip and had no idea of what would happen the next day. That was the year Tommy was there with Rebel. Unfortunately I was booked to leave before the march, in retrospect I wish I'd stayed.
I also wish more people would see Israeli national pride on our Independence Day. I don't begrudge any nation their national pride as long as they avoid branching out into invasion and conquest of the world!

When is your Independence Day? I would love to come film it,

The day next year is 27th to 29th April. We have the Independence Day back to back with memorial day for fallen soldiers and those murdered in terror attacks.

It is an amazing time here. If you really think you might be able to make it, we can talk.

Love your work top man 🖒

Posted via @threespeak. This is a comment proxy account. The comment above was written by a 3Speak user that has no Steem account yet. To learn more about 3Speak visit our blog @threespeak and our website https://3speak.online. This comment was posted through 3Speak on behalf of: https://twitter.com/diamond

This post earned a total payout of 0.165$ and 0.124$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

How do I give u commenters the free 35 dollars?

Tomorrow when you have the comment allocation tool you will be able to click on the thumbs up for any comments and an extra menu will pop up allowing you to allocate between $1 and $4 to commenters.

It's pretty intuitive but you'll only see it tomorrow.

Thank you Brian I thumbs up your comment today but no extra option am sure it's just me being thick as usual am sure it's simple lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96