Tommy Robinson Sentencing - Police Nearly Cause A RIOT By Removing Stage.

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Police tried there hardest to wind us up that day


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Will England make the mistakes of the past? Will Tommy become the first political prisoner to die? Has Britain fallen to Islam? Has Britain become the 1930's Germany? We should Tremble as oppression and death maybe coming to Britain and the EU. #TommyRobinson

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

This post earned a total payout of 33.673$ and 25.318$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47