Highlights From Poland Independence Day 2018

in #threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This was Poland's 100 year independence anniversary


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Poland, I would really like to visit Poland, I have heard wonderful things about the economy of Poland.

As I watched your long video I asked myself, there are only soldiers Man suddenly the camera began to focus on a uniformed woman. LOL

God bless Poland.

Home of the brave thanks for watching bud cant wait till November to do it all again

One could basically notice the brilliant red and white of poland and the procession of large amount of people chanting that stuff. Can't believe this was 2018 though, I definitely think that it's a massive way to celebrate 100 years for the Polish.

Was one of the best days of my life roll on November 👊🏻

This post earned a total payout of 0.201$ and 0.151$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83