You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Wars?! Ohhhh I'm Coming 2x as Hard for ALL of you!! **PLEASE WATCH STEEMIANS**

in #threespeak5 years ago

I'm running out of ways I can imagine you could make a bigger ass of yourself on the chain. :)

http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/?account=broncnutz&days=30

if someone telling you to fuck off makes you threaten someone like that, you sure do seem to have some bigger problems than a few downvotes, mate.

Sort:  

nah i just dont like mouthy pussies like you.

by the way...why would i not vote for myself. i love me some me. even the president gets to vote for himself in a real democracy and not this centralized bullshit you like to run.

Yeah cause that's what I was pointing at xD

and please dont use the word "threaten" anymore. i already told your boyfriend its not a threat.

Why, would that get you in trouble with your dumb laws?

it wouldn't you soft Finnish Fag. ill make sure i bring enough money to by my way out of jail in Thiland or Mexico though..... Tic Toc.

XD homophobia on top of it all, nice.

Thanks for noticing, i love making you dance for me in my comments section.

Yeah this will definitely do wonders for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64