You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Wishes Challenge

in #three-wishes5 years ago

Fantastic wishes, that look like quite the truck. It is a shame when such illnesses create these hurdle to get over, but as you said things happen for a reason whether good or bad.

I'm glad you are enjoying it here on Steemit, the communities it creates is wonderful!

@jamerussell used his 'Honourable Mention' prize from my #zencolouringcontest to give your post my 100% upvote and a resteem. He is the only one to ever donate his prize to someone else, it's a wonderful act of kindness and a great example of the awesome people you can meet on this platform!

Sort:  

Appreciate your kind words and reply my friend! Conversely; what a wonderful thing to have done @jamerussell ... that's paying it forward indeed! My other half loves to color pages; helps her to relax... I am going to have to check out your #zencolouringcontest

See? Everything for a reason!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55