Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)

There are a special few people on this blockchain who move me.

One of them is @guiltyparties.

gabriele-diwald-567823-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Gabriele Diwald on Unsplash


He's been my friend since we met way back in the days when #price on steem.chat was a real fucking situation and he's continued to mock me just enough make me laugh and think and get out of my comfort zone ever since, and I will never be able to thank him enough.

Therefore!

When he blackmailed me mentioned me lovingly in a post about his three wishes, there was nothing I could do but respond, so here I am. Responding. Because GP asked me to and I love him.

renee-fisher-494610-unsplash.jpg


Wish One

My first wish is for Guilty; I wish someone would delegate to him. Maybe that's not the most amazing wish I could wish but there it is... I wish it for him because I KNOW he would do amazing things with such a vote. He would make sure people who need this place to help them survive, had a vote from him to help out. He is an amazing presence and a stalwart champion of this place and what we have all built here together. So yeah; my first wish is that GP gets his wish.

rodolfo-marques-329030-unsplash.jpg


Wish Two

My second wish is for another love; my community at SPL, the Steem Poker League. I wish more people played with us and I wish communities on Steemit could see how much we can help each other.

Lucksacks_logo.png


Wish Three

My third and final wish is for my children. I have recently-ish set upon a path that is more difficult than anything I've ever attempted, and I need all the help I can get... so I wish my children would live happily ever after. Please, let their childhood NOT be something they have to overcome, but something they can look back on, feel the love I have for them, and know that I did my best.

kids o mine.jpg


Thats it. Easy. :)

xoxo, bethalea

Sort:  

Ahhh look at those gorgeous kiddos! 🤗

thank you! too bad they all suffer from cold, black, withered hearts...

;)

i kid, i kid

hahahahaha you're crazy! LOL

🖤🖤🖤

🤣😂🤣😂

Those are great wishes, especially the last one. You're a great mom so I'm fairly sure that wish is in the bag.

Each and every wish is good, and @bethalea

That last one?
I wish that, too!

thank you, @bluefinstudios! all my hope for yours to come true xoxo

I loved your wishes! I gave mine away too!

and i also only did mine for a certain someone who tagged me who shall not be named ;)

I was buying a delegation for myself tomorrow from @improv. He's got this really sweet new deal where he matches the price on blocktrades - but instead of you giving away your steem for it... you do half in steem and half in SBI.

so you don't lose out on the deal... you win! he wins! steem wins :)

my purchase was going to be for 2500 SP for 90 days tomorrow. I'm gonna give it to @guiltyparties instead.

so.... HALF of his wish and HALF of your wish came true! hehehe

so - that's kinda one FULL wish... at half the fulfillment. hahahaha

oh well ;) now i know what a genie feels like!!!

love you lady!

A special command for a special wish! I want to delegate 2500 sp to @guiltyparties!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @improv! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 2500.0 SP delegation to @guiltyparties!.

Hehehe that's so awesome! I didn't even know you could.do that with tipu!!!

Thank for doing that so quickly! Hehe ❤️🤗😊

Posted using Partiko Android

omg dreemie!!! this is so amazing!! you are the absolute best... lol @snook cried earlier but i'm crying now.

dammit!

love you, thank you.

well... i gotta say. I have to agree with you - I think he's pretty special too :)

yeah. one hundred thousand percent :)

May your wishes will come true

Posted using Partiko Android

You made me cry. This is Perfect and beautiful and all the wonderful words there are in the world. HUGS

I hope ALL your wishes come true <3

aawww, @snook! thank you so much. I can't wait to see your wishes!

the third wish will happen cause you are awesome and make stuff happen.

i really appreciate that, @shadowspub. xoxoxo

Beautiful wishes, sure everything will be fulfilled ... salu2 xd

May all of your wishes come true! G-D bless your little ones is my wish (only had three, but maybe I can get a fourth?).

Number three I feel may need a heart to heart with your boy Witty, great wishes hun😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50