Three Wishes

in #three-wishes5 years ago (edited)


img src

How to Participate:

  • Make a post with your three wishes
  • Mention someone who'd like this sort of thing
  • Use the #three-wishes tag

Three Wishes:

Just going to throw it out there, just for the hell of it. These are as unrealistic as they come (although the last one is doable).

  1. Someone to delegate me 5k SP who doesn't mind that I upvote the reformed ex-@cheetah and the like, or just users everyone forgot. Won't happen but hey, this is a wish post.

  2. For that damn lying rodent that promised an early spring to come through on that promise. There's a higher chance of the SP wish to happen at this point.

  3. For some STEEM mooning sometime soon. Those witness servers and dev projects aren't cheap. Need some moon. Or at least cloud-level. Will take the top of the CN Tower at this point.

Make your own Three Wishes post if you like this idea. Use the #three-wishes tag. Mention whomever you wish to inflict the burden on.

Mention tagging all the ladies: @snook @bethalea @dreemsteem @llfarms @patrice


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Select or type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE if typed in


Sort:  

whyyyyyy do you hate me so?!?? aarggh!

It's all out of love.

you can be creative with your wishes, tell us how you really feel

I have been reading posts responding to your challenge! There are many and they are great! I have responded to some of them, hope to read all of them.

When commenting, I have been leaving quotes. I have looked all over to find a quote that would be appropriate to what I know about you—no luck. I did find a great song though. I think all would agree that it would describe you, so here you go...

Steem On Brother and Thank You For All You Do!

LOLOLOL I'm cracking up at the ladies who have commented before me! and echoing their sentiments! LOLOLOL

but.. FINE FINE FINE
hahahaha

i'm going to get my revenge on you someday though. LOL and you better remember that i did this! hahahaha

ladies please, not all at once

enjoy your wish <3

well, half of it. hahahaha

should be there tomorrow or next day !

Thank you very much for that delegation.

Aren't dandelions considered weeds?

Posted using Partiko Android

As dandelions turn to seed, children everywhere rush to pick them, so that they can close their eyes, make a wish, and blow the seeds into the air. ... In addition to granting wishes, many people believe that dandelion seeds will carry your thoughts and dreams to loved ones when you blow them into the air. ~Google

^^ They're also herbs with powerful healing properties, and you can eat the leaves.

If only I had a loved one to carry my wishes to alomg the winds of the dandelion....

I second your wishes mate.

Cheers to you sir.

Thanks for the support bro

SWEAR WORD

you mean "thank you for thinking of me" right

I'm NOT talking to you! LOLL

Me and my !rabbit will participate 🙋


Sourced from giphy.com

Stupid groundhogs bwahahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted from PYPT curation show on TheRamble Steem18.png

Good challenge! I've been tagged, so I will be participating, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99