You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Sustainable Space Exploration

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

The whole thing about space is fake. Just the money loundering mind-rape we've been through. And I don't care if I sound like a fool, I've done my research. And I'm not rude.


It's just my humble opinion. You should do a research yourself.

Sort:  

Everyone is entitled to an opinion, however it is best if you rely on a tangible in order to sustain your choice of agreeing/not agreeing with something. From what you say I can't even tell what you disagree with.
You disagree with the fact that there is something else outside our planet at all or just that businesses pertaining to gather funds in order to explore extraterrestrial space are not using the resources to do so ? I would like to get my hands of a research that confirms the latter in this case.

From what I've seen - whole thing about us living on a sphere (a globe) revolving around the sun seems ridicilous.
I think that the earth is an endless plane.

you're such a great troll

It is your perception that makes me a troll.
From my perception there is nothing at all.
We're all the same under layers of fame,
Players of some infinite game.


Have an amazing day full of insights of the existence itself!
Remember - words are spells!

you only think it's a fact there is something else outside of a planet, which you also assume is a fact that you live on a planet. These assumptions sound silly to people who use critical thinking when researching the truth!
There are no planets, no space exploration, no dinosaur bones, no evolved monkeys or other kinds, no gravity... There's only lies that you fell for that you back up with assumptions of truth, though you've never seen or proven any of these things exist.

oh.. like corporations, state, religion ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67