3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Review

in #three-nuggets7 years ago


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
This is a list that I like to go through yearly and readjust my habits, my third year running doing this, must admit this year I fell short on the synergy habit!


  • How To's:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
ETC Honk Kong Summit: this talk is fundamental to understanding from the ground up the problems that were used against Ethereum, in particular the DAO problem that caused ETC fork away from ETH


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
I wanna live in a city with no cars .. ❤️


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

This post received a 16.21% upvote from @randofish thanks to @decebal2dac!
For more information, click here!

This post has received a 0.95 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @decebal2dac. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received gratitude of 0.46 % from @appreciator thanks to: @decebal2dac.

You got a 0.46% upvote from @upme requested by: @decebal2dac.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75