3 Golden Nuggets a day - on Bad Advice

in #three-nuggets6 years ago

I was so curious to get to know what Jed McCalleb is about, this is a good start into knowing him as it seems that these days people invest in crypto currencies based on their founding team, this being the case for Cardano and EOS. Both still at the stage of ICO, while Stellar Lumens are out there working with the markets already.

That's not to say that I like one over the others, I do like to be kept informed when hitting a mass bias about one thing.


  • Classic Read

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
Faulty logic: Winners never quit and quitters never win


  • How To's:

Resource:


My one golden nugget:
conspiracy: deliberately create problems and offer solutions only through government; communism and capitalism have been undermined by monopolies


  • Biography:

Resource:

My one golden nugget:
One can always adjust his work, not his philosophy.


Reading Lists


There are books that I reread regularly, but at the moment I read new books in trying to identify the best books to reread while trying to push my learning boundries. So far I got to organise my future reading in 6 lists, main readings for each time of the day:

and 3 lists of books that look interesting but haven't got enough information for them:

For people who just wanted to know how to choose what to read by Tai Lopez' talked of principles.

Do you have a book or resource that would like to see what nuggets I can get out from for you ?

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @decebal2dac.

This post has received a 1.10 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @decebal2dac. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97