You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The anti-socialization of crypto and the coming smart money backflip

in #thoughts5 years ago

It will come. And a new tag or name is not far fetched.
We went from global warming to climate change because of negativity .
When the money comes so will some regulation. I don’t mind some regulated aspects.
The Canada firm that doesn’t have access to its password because the one person who held it died. That should have never happened. More bad press.
The way to bring fiat into and out of crypto/exchanges. I Would like to see an exchange that has steem and the ability to link it with some sort of bank or credit / debt card.
Changes will come I wonder if we would recognize this period in the future

Sort:  

The Canada firm that doesn’t have access to its password because the one person who held it died. That should have never happened. More bad press.

Yep but being crypto, I wonder if he didn't fake his death and is actually living 190M richer in the Bahamas. Scammer ;D

I Would like to see an exchange that has steem and the ability to link it with some sort of bank or credit / debt card.

I think Binance has/ is getting credit card links but unsure.

Changes will come I wonder if we would recognize this period in the future

I think we will look back with the sight of looking back at childhood memories. The summers were always warm, sunny and long.

LOL the first thing that pop into my mine was that he faked it to scam people.

I am in no rush to cash out. In time/years that problem would be addressed. And then I might need to utilize it. Now it is all about increasing steem .

We will see a big change when economies start to struggle more. Then we will see real progress in smart money 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62