💕Just saying a quick hello 💕

in #thoughts5 years ago

image

Hello,

How is your day today? I hope it is clear and warm. And you are warm and happy.

Now I'm going to complain a bit:)

It's 9 pm. I'm trying to watch "Mobius", a French - Russian movie. But the Internet connection is that weak, I cannot succeed in this😜

The thing I realise is I am so patient! There are a few seconds of watching and a few seconds of waiting. I'm afraid I won't be able to watch it till the end.

Why the Internet is so bad in Thailand? Yeah, I know it is just impossible when everything is good, right!?

Have a good night, my dear friends 🤗

💕Yours,
Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Well... And I am visiting your home country. I cannot complain about the Internet. Cheap and fast. Very cool. 😉

Are you in Ukraine now? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, sorry. No. My mistake. Close enough. I'm in Moscow...

That's OK. It's really close. Much closer than I am now :)
And yes, the Internet is much better there 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

But it's dark already, at 6 PM. Just like in Portugal in the Winter days. I hate this schedule. 😈

How is it over there?

Какая прелесть! Это ты в Париже, или это какая-то панорама? У нас холодина сегодня, совсем не для осени.

Нет, это не Париж)
Торговый центр у нас новый открылся с красивыми инстоляциями:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Я что-то так и подумала.

Congratulations @tata-natana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tata-natana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99