You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you empower or restrict others?

in #thoughts5 years ago

I started this just before 3 and then looked at the clock and it is just after 3. Not bad, about 100 words a minute.

Then realised winter time just started.

Sort:  

Lol you just lost an hour

Posted using Partiko Android

I was so in the zone, time halted. ;D

I wish I could get that to happen for me, in demand 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wouldn't it be a fantastic superpower? I'd love to have a few extra hours in a day by slowing down the ones I have now. Essentially though, just gotta be better at what I do so I can move faster :)

I think it's worth working the night the clocks go back. Noted for next year, and with the amount you get done, I already thought you had superpowers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33