You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unreserved reputation

in #thoughts5 years ago

I'd be around 75 or so if not for ocdb I think, but it is because I post so much, even though my earnings haven't really been anything to write home about on an individual post, most of the time.

I could quite happily do off internet for a while, though I think the first day might be hard. I have sometimes thought about taking a week off and still writing but, it makes no sense really.

When the thoughts don't leave the mind, it is best to process them.

Sort:  

For a long time, with my one post per day approach, it felt like I was going in reverse. That number did not want to move! lol

While I was away, the day felt less rushed. Fewer distractions meant I could focus more on one thing at a time, even if it was something simple like slowly waking up and getting a coffee. I was more in the moment. Those were the thoughts I'd process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91