You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy when there's FUD in the streets

in #thoughts5 years ago

Yeah, if I had kept the EOS I bought at $1 maybe I would be keen on checking it out. But, no, I sold my EOS at $10 and never looked back. The governance is just too weird for me. That may just be me being naive, but it is what it is.

I just keep buying STEEM and that’s about all my little brain can handle when it comes to Dan Larimer projects.

I think if I were to buy something right now that I don’t have already I’d be looking long and hard at ATOM and not EOS.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The governance is just too weird for me.

If it is too weird, will it bring the masses to it?

I think if I were to buy something right now that I don’t have already I’d be looking long and hard at ATOM and not EOS.

I will have a look at what is going on there, thanks.

no mass adoption with that level of complication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58