You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight window

in #thoughts6 years ago

"my wife kicked me "in her sleep""

LOL The Murphy's Law of changing sleep patterns seems to apply to you, dammit. Hope you get some rest.

"I hope that people are generally satisfied with the replies I give"

Very much so. The fact that you give replies at all is impressive, and they are always helpful or engaging or both.

Hope you don't get kicked again. :)

Sort:  

Very much so. The fact that you give replies at all is impressive, and they are always helpful or engaging or both.

I find it crazy that there are people here earning well but don't take the time to reply to some of their followers r, only the ones who have a wallet behind them.

Hope you don't get kicked again. :)

2 straight hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86